🌸 Cherry Blossom Princess 🌸

Happy May everyone! My favorite part of Spring are the flowers blooming on every corner. This look was inspired by Asian Cherry Blossoms.
Wear: My beautiful mock neck floral dress is from Guess. I especially love the exaggerated bell sleeves, makes me feel like princess Mulan!
Makeup: I went with a natural light foundation with a warm pink eye, black cat eye liquid liner and a bright pink lip- for an extra pop of color! Lastly, I added two small pink blossom sticker beads outside of each eye.
Hair: I love this double braided updo so much! Just make two braids then bobby pin them together. For an extra dose of pretty, I added my pink flower crown headband.
Hope this post inspires you to soak up all the beauty that surrounds you this Spring!

enlight1-7 IMG_2256IMG_0408IMG_0404IMG_0409IMG_2265IMG_2258IMG_2263IMG_2259IMG_2266IMG_2268IMG_2269IMG_0414IMG_2257

Leave a Reply

