Floral Bloom

Happy Spring everyone! My favorite part of this season is the blossoming flowers everywhere. That’s what makes this floral dress so perfect! It was so fun taking the photos with my adorable little Yorkie, Kaylee for the recent Lulus pet selfie contest- wish me luck!
My pretty floral dress is from CR and was such a steal! It is such a fun and flirty chiffon shift dress. The elastic around the neckline and wrists creates a comfortable off the shoulder top and flowing long sleeves. There’s nothing better than a dress that’s both cute and comfy! I paired this look with my new favorite CR Lace-Up Slingback Wedge Sandals. My accessories are also from Charlotte Russe- just love my pretty pink velvet choker (came in a 5 pack of chokers)! I hope you enjoyed this post- subscribe if you’d like.
xoxo Marina

DRESS: Charlotte Russe | WEDGES: Charlotte Russe |  CHOKER: Charlotte Russe velvet

Leave a Reply

