Valentines Day Look 💗

It’s almost Valentines Day– I am so happy to share my v-day look while enjoying the beautiful winter snow! I set aside my usual go to ‘red theme’ and went for a more cute and casual look- this black/white dress with pink accessories brightens up those winter blues!
Love this ribbed layered dress from Charlotte Russe. These layered dresses (remind me of Clueless) are my new favorite comeback from 90’s fashion! I paired the dress with my warm black cozy boots and over the knee socks (that I’ve had for awhile) from Forever21. Next, I layered on my favorite oversized camo jacket. My accessories are also from Charlotte Russe- just love my pretty pink velvet choker (came in a 5 pack of chokers)! To complete my look, I grabbed my signature Michael Kors handbag and thermal coffee mug.
Happy Valentines Day everyone!
xoxo Marina

 

Leave a Reply

