Everyday Soft Curls-Beauty 💇🏻

Happy February- I’m so happy to be sharing my very first hair post! I’ve been wanting to do one for awhile and finally got a chance last weekend- here it goes!
This is how I get my soft/loose curls:
  1. Wash and condition hair- I always brush with my favorite wet brush while conditioner is in it. Best way to detangle!
  2. Next I blow dry my hair (nume signature dryer) with a round brush.
  3. Starting at the bottom…In sections, I take 1-2 inch pieces of hair and curl outward with my (Hot Tools 1 1/2″ barrel Curling iron) – it’s my favorite curling iron!
  4. Lastly, I go over the top section with smaller piece curls…. then I hair spray (Clinique Non-Aerosol Hairspray) to keep in place and brush through gently.
Charlotte Russe Stitch Lace- Up Sweater

img_0142img_0998img_0135img_0134img_0144img_0145img_0139img_0143img_0138

Hope you liked my very first hair tutorial!
xoxo Marina

Leave a Reply

