Influenster: Endless Summer Voxbox Review

I am so excited to have been chosen to receive an Influenster VoxBox- and am so honored to be part of their Endless Summer VoxBox campaign!! I received these products for FREE in exchange for my opinion.
Included:

Masterpiece Max Mascara, $13.99 

Review: Lately I’ve been on a search for a mascara that adds volume, long lasting and is easily removed. Max Factor does all of these! It went on smoothly (no clumps, and definitely adds volume). It also stayed on all day, which is pretty impressive. I definitely recommend.

Masterpiece High Precision Liquid Eyeliner, $12.99 

Review: A dramatic cat eye is an important part in my beauty routine, I couldn’t wait to try this eye liner. Usually the line I make is either too thick or smudges. This does neither! It created very precise lines and no smear. I’m in love with this product, it has been added to my collection.

Numi Organic Turmeric, Jasmine Green, & Pu-erh Teas, $4.99

Review: Numi’s Jasmine Green Tea has a pleasant flavor and a  lovely aroma. This standout company in tea bags is that it’s organic and also free trade.

Not Your Mother’s Way to Grow Leave-In Conditioner, $9.60

Review: Im obsessed with this leave in conditioner. I’ve tried a lot of various leave in sprays and this one tops them all. It’s great for detangling my hair after a shower and leaves it shiny, soft and manageable. 

Seche Vite® Mini, $6.03 fast-drying top coat

Review: Definitely recommend using this after painting the nail color polish. It’s fast working and gives a lovely matte finish.

Seche Premier Colour in Intrepid, $9.99 

Review: The quality of the polish is pretty good. I absolutely love the vibrant purple color. I would recommend two coats for complete coverage.

Iron-Tek Essential Protein, $34.40

Review: This protein has an excellent taste and great after a workout. Overall, this product is healthy, delicious and a fantastic price for 20g protein. 

Hope you enjoyed my review. Until next time! 

XO, Marina Joy

[I received these products complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes.]

Leave a Reply

