Marina Joy summer jewelry collection: 

Our Story

Creating jewelry has always been a passion of mine. Marina Joy’s jewelry is all about using colorful natural beads and stones. I draw my inspiration from the beautiful Long Island beaches. I want my customers to feel beautiful and one with nature. Each piece is handcrafted and created, so each one is unique. Each piece is individually designed and special like you. The jewelry can be worn on a day-to-day basis, or to add a pop of color to your outfit. I hope you enjoy wearing my pieces as much as I enjoy designing them!

enlight1-7

To order fill out the form at the bottom including the piece item number.





 

 

Leave a Reply

