My Audience: Working in Fashion Media 

 These are the stats on my two social media accounts WordPress and Instagram. My biggest views on WordPress are from United States: 115 views. Most popular time is on Wednesday at 6:00 pm. Overall 146 views and 48 visitors. I learned that I have to start posting Daily on a schedule and more blogs about my style. On Instagram I have 2,571 followers. I get on average 211 likes per post. I’m going to start uploading more of my fashion perspective and photography on a daily basis as well.   
 

Leave a Reply

