Art Portfolio: specialize in realistic portraits, fantasy art and fashion illustrations.
For daily updates on my work, follow me on Instagram @prettylittleartist_
If you are interested in custom portraits or prints of my art- please visit my Etsy shop. etsy.com/shop/prettylittleartistxo OR use my PayPal link https://www.paypal.me/prettylittleartist for payment.
For inquiries regarding custom illustrations/prints- email me at prettylittleartistxo@gmail.com and I will get back to you as soon as possible. Services: Portraits (single/pets/family/babies) based on a good/clear quality photo (photos in full height are unacceptable…must be able to see face clearly). Separate images can be used to place a number of pets or people together in one portrait. Medium options of your choice. (Black & White / Color)

IMG_0436


One thought on “ 

Leave a Reply

